At Eight Restaurant

For us, luxury means sublime food in an enjoyable, relaxed atmosphere. Experience culinary delights that harmoniously combine Vienna’s traditions with new international styles.

At Eight Bar

The At Eight bar is defined by its high-end cocktails, electro-swing music and the sparkling aura of typical Viennese savoir-vivre. Our bartender takes exquisite spirits and transforms them into Vienna’s most glorious drinks.

Here to help

Whatever you`re after, we`re here to help you to further enhance your time in Vienna. Our team is at your disposal at any time, transforming your stay into something spectacular. Whether you`re seeking for last-minute tickets to the opera or a unique tour of the city – we are here to make it happen.

Our Hotel at the center of your journey

Right on the historic Ring boulevard between the Vienna State Opera and the Musikverein concert hall, Relais & Châteaux’s The Ring Hotel couldn’t be better located in the cultural epicenter of the city. Our hotel also serves as your calm anchor after the hustle and bustle of the city’s streets, giving you a space to relax and feel at home during your stay. Whether you’re traveling for business or pleasure, you’re sure to appreciate the personal and attentive service from our team during your stay. The team at The Ring Hotel is looking forward to your visit.

Meeting
Room

 Important meetings need the right setting. Whether you’re working towards that new business deal, holding a press conference, or planning a new direction for your company, we offer the right space and atmosphere for all those important meetings.

Relais & Chateaux

Relais & Châteaux is a collective of truly unique hotels, with each hotel boasting the same exceptionally high standards. The members of this carefully-selected group aren’t just leaders in the hotel industry, but also embody the exemplary culture, history and lifestyle of their region. Shaped by the best hospitality and quality of service, staying here is a truly emotional experience. One of our main objectives is to demonstrate our passion and devotion for Vienna, and share its numerous cultural and culinary gems with our guests.

Stay at the center
of everything

Location

How to find us

Relais & Châteaux Hotel „The Ring“ is conveniently located right in the center of the city, right between the Vienna State Opera and the Musikverein concert hall. Whether you’re coming by car or public transport, it is easy to find your way here. At the Karlsplatz / Kärtnerring / Oper junction there are plenty of trams, buses and also the U1, U2 and U4 metro lines.

Restaurant „At Eight“

Unser Zweihaubenrestaurant At Eight stellt regionale Produkte und ihren ursprünglichen Charakter in den Vordergrund. Hier hauchen wir den großen Klassikern der Wiener Küche neues Leben ein.

Restaurant At Eight

Drings Bar

Erstklassige Cocktails in einzigartigem Ambiente. Durch ihr einzigartiges Design und den freien Blick auf den Ring ist die Drings Bar einzigartig in der Wiener Barlandschaft. Barkeeper Mohamed begeistert seine Gäste stets mit neuen Kreationen. Sein Gimlet ist legendär.

Drings Bar

Stets zu Diensten

Was Sie auch vorhaben, wir machen es möglich. Unser Serviceteam steht rund um die Uhr bereit, um Ihren Besuch zu etwas ganz Besonderem zu machen. Ob kurzfristiger Opernbesuch oder einzigartige Führung durch Wien – wir erfüllen gerne Ihre Wünsche.

Our service - here to help

Unser Hotel im Zentrum
ihrer Reise

Die Lage an der historischen Wiener Ringstraße, genau zwischen Staatsoper und Musikverein, macht das Relais & Châteaux Hotel „The Ring“ einzigartig. Unsere Gäste befinden sich im kulturellen Epizentrum der Stadt. Und doch ist unser Haus ein Ruhepol inmitten des Großstadttrubels, an dem man entspannen und sich einfach zuhause fühlen kann. Sowohl Privatgäste als auch Geschäftsreisende schätzen die aufmerksame, persönliche Betreuung, die den Aufenthalt bei uns ausmacht. Das The Ring freut sich auf Ihren Besuch.

Meeting
Room

Bedeutende Meetings brauchen einen gebührenden Rahmen. Ob neuer Businessdeal, richtungsweisendes Managermeeting oder Pressekonferenz – wir bieten das besondere Ambiente für wichtige Besprechungen.

Relais & Chateaux

Relais & Châteaux ist ein Verband einzigartiger Hotels. Jedes davon orientiert sich an gemeinsamen, besonders hohen Maßstäben. Die Mitglieder dieser handverlesenen Gruppe sind nicht nur ausgezeichnete Hotelbetriebe – sie verkörpern auch geradezu beispielhaft Kultur, Geschichte und Lebensart ihrer Region. Hier zu wohnen ist ein emotionales Erlebnis, das von Gastfreundschaft und besonders hoher Servicequalität geprägt ist. Als Teil dieser Gemeinschaft ist es uns ein Anliegen, unsere Leidenschaft und Hingabe für Wien und seine zahlreichen kulinarischen und kulturellen Schätze mit unseren Gästen zu teilen.

Stay at the center
of everything